Where ARE we?

August 31, 2011 § 3 Comments

Today was like any other day up at the school.  Bills to pay, applicants to call, checks to be signed.  But when I turned and glanced out our office window, I thought I could see smoke.  I went over to the window and checked.

Yup that’s smoke!  There have been a lot of fires recently- I think we’re experiencing spontaneous combustion.  But wait… what’s that in the street…

There’s a freaking horse tied to the stop sign!  What’s going on???  Oh… wait… the situation’s under control.  Some guy’s coming to get him.

Lest you be confused, we are one minute away from downtown Houston.  Maybe less.  I’m SO GLAD I took pics because a few seconds after I put my phone down, I turned around and Mr. Ed was gone.

Tagged: , ,

§ 3 Responses to Where ARE we?

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Where ARE we? at J and L.

meta

